DocSlim › Online tools › My files

My files

Files you saved with Save to My files. They're kept only in this browser on this device, and are never uploaded.

Using a shared or public computer? Delete your files before you leave, because anyone using this browser can see them. Clearing the browser's site data also deletes them.